Iran bans Americans

Iran bans Americans
After the new ban on entry to the US for nationals from seven Muslim countries became known Friday, Iran has decided to respond in kind against Donald Trump and America, reports TV2.

The Iranian Foreign Ministry informed Saturday that Iran will refuse US citizens entry to Iran, in response to President Trumps decision of refusing entry to the US for nationals of the Islamic Republic.

- The Islamic Republic of Iran has decided to respond in kind after the offending decision by the United States regarding Iranian nationals. This will apply until the US measures are repealed, says a statement from the country's Foreign Ministry.

So now you know, no more sunbathing trips to Teheran if you're American.

The US ban affects citizens from Iran, Iraq, Libya, Somalia, Sudan, Syria and Yemen.

Comment below.
    Donate to Speisa

Speaking on the integration of newly arrived asylum seekers, he said that there are not enough ethnic Swedes in Sweden. Sacked.

Philippines president Rodrigo Duterte has threatened EU politicians after they criticised the country's war on drugs, and he is clearly not afraid to speak his mind.

UNREAL SWEDEN: Gothenburg City Theatre is now performing the play "Jihadisten" (the jihadist) - to better understand ISIS terrorists.

View this article in PDF format Print article


Comments at Speisa are unmoderated. We do believe in free speech, but posts using foul language, as well as abusive, hateful, libelous and genocidal posts, will be deleted if seen. However, if a comment remains on the site, it in no way constitutes an endorsement by Speisa of the sentiments contained therein.
comments powered by Disqus